'City of Angels (of the night!)' urban bat walk

Friday 25th August 2017, 19:30

Swimming Pool Car Park, Hereford

Bat trapping at Bodenham Lake

Saturday 26th August 2017, 20:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Fundraising Dinner with Monty Don

Friday 1st September 2017, 18:30

Burton Court, Leominster

Wildlife Watch Club: Bat Walk

Friday 1st September 2017, 19:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

An Introduction to Pruning with Orchard Origins

Wednesday 13th September 2017, 10:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Bodenham Lake Work Party

Wednesday 20th September 2017, 09:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Introduction to Pruning with Orchard Origins

Wednesday 27th September 2017, 16:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Wildlife Watch Club - October

Sunday 1st October 2017, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Recording Workshop

Thursday 12th October 2017, 18:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Herefordshire Wildlife Trust Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 18th October 2017, 18:00

The Kindle Centre, England

Talk: Nick Baker - Building a Naturalist

Wednesday 18th October 2017, 19:45

The Kindle Centre, England

Things that go bump in the night!

Friday 20th October 2017, 16:45

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Guided Walk around Bodenham Lake

Saturday 21st October 2017, 09:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Adventure Club: Autumn Antics

Tuesday 24th October 2017, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Fungi are Fun!

Sunday 5th November 2017, 10:15

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch Club - Fungi Foray

Sunday 5th November 2017, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Queenswood Arboretum 'Walk & Talk'

Tuesday 28th November 2017, 09:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch Club - December

Sunday 3rd December 2017, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Go Toads 2018

Wednesday 7th February 2018, 19:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum