Bodenham Lake Works Information Evening

Thursday 27th February 2020, 19:00

Bodenham Parish Hall, Hereford

Wildlife Watch - March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Botanical Watercolour with Helen Haywood

Saturday 7th March 2020, 10:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Members' Evening

Tuesday 10th March 2020, 18:30

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Introduction to Forest Gardening

Monday 30th March 2020, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Botanical Watercolour with Helen Haywood

Saturday 4th April 2020, 10:30

Birches Farm, Kington

Wildlife Watch - April 2020

Sunday 5th April 2020, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club!

Tuesday 7th April 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Adventure Club!

Tuesday 14th April 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Guided walk of Leeping Stocks

Saturday 18th April 2020, 10:00

Leeping Stocks Nature Reserve

Herefordshire's Curlew - Guided Walk

Tuesday 21st April 2020, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Nature Tots

Tuesday 21st April 2020, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Bluebells through the lens

Thursday 30th April 2020, 10:00

Lea & Pagets Wood, Hereford

Dawn Chorus Walk & Breakfast

Saturday 2nd May 2020, 05:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Nature Tots - 3 Saturday Sessions in May

Saturday 2nd May 2020, 10:30

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Haiku Hike

Sunday 10th May 2020, 10:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club!

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Greener Generation - White Rocks Family Walk

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 10:00

White Rocks Nature Reserve, Ross-on-Wye

Greener generation - The Parks Family Event

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 14:00

The Parks nature reserve, Ewyas Harold

Restoring Tretawdy Farm: Guided Walk

Friday 29th May 2020, 14:00

Tretawdy Farm Nature Reserve, Ross-on-Wye

Greener Generation - The Birches Family Event

Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:30

Birches Farm, Kington

Nature Tots June/July

Tuesday 2nd June 2020, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Members' Event - Wildflower walk and ID training

Wednesday 10th June 2020, 14:00

Birches Farm, Kington

Garden Party Fundraiser

Saturday 11th July 2020, 18:00

Ashgrove Farm, Marden

Members' Event - Discoveries at Dusk

Sunday 19th July 2020, 18:30

Parky Meadow Nature Reserve, Ludlow

Wildlife Watch - August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Greener Generation - Lugg Meadows

Friday 7th August 2020, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Greener Generation - Wessington

Friday 7th August 2020, 13:30

Wessington Wood & Pasture Nature Reserve, Hereford

Greener Generation- Bodenham Lake

Saturday 15th August 2020, 10:30

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Greener Generation- Bodenham Lake2

Saturday 15th August 2020, 13:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Wildlife Watch - September 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020, 19:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Nature Tots September & October, six weeks

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Creating Poetry in the Autumn Garden

Thursday 1st October 2020, 11:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Members' Event - Autumn Colour and Crafts

Sunday 11th October 2020, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Walk - Autumn photography walk at Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Saturday 7th November 2020, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Members' Event - Wildlife and Orchards

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 18:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum