Nature Tots - Autumn; 5 Sessions

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Volunteer 'Walk & Talk'

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 14:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

New Members' Evening - Cancelled

Monday 23rd September 2019, 18:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Ancient Pewter Smithing Workshop

Saturday 28th September 2019, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

'Cuckoos & Corncrakes' - With Stephen Moss & Brett Westwood

Friday 4th October 2019, 19:30

Shire Hall, Hereford

Wildlife Watch - October

Sunday 6th October 2019, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Spoon Carving Workshop

Saturday 12th October 2019, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Thank You Party!

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 19:00

Englands Gate Inn, Hereford

AGM

Thursday 17th October 2019, 16:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Seasonal Snail Day - Autumn

Saturday 19th October 2019, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Tourist Information Centres Gathering

Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 14:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club!

Tuesday 29th October 2019, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Fascinating Fungi

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 10:15

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch - November

Sunday 3rd November 2019, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Hedge Laying Weekend Workshop

Saturday 9th November 2019, 09:30

Brilley Green Dingle

Paper Making & Casting: Part 1 - Cancelled

Saturday 9th November 2019, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Cocktails, Mocktails & More

Tuesday 12th November 2019, 18:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Paper Making & Casting: Part 2 - Cancelled

Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Split Hazel Basketry

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Textures of Trees - Exploring with Hands & Charcoal!

Wednesday 27th November 2019, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

City Branch Talk: Ancient Trees

Friday 29th November 2019, 19:30

Left Bank, Hereford

Wildlife Watch - December

Sunday 1st December 2019, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Saturday: Evening Christmas Grotto

Saturday 7th December 2019, 17:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Sunday Evening Grotto

Sunday 8th December 2019, 17:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Volunteer Christmas Quiz

Tuesday 10th December 2019, 18:30

Holmer Parish Church Centre, Hereford

Seasonal Snail Day- Winter

Saturday 11th January 2020, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum