Adventure Club

Tuesday 20th February 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Get Crafty - Cancelled

Wednesday 21st February 2018, 13:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Needle felted dormice workshop

Friday 23rd February 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Open Morning for HWT Members 1

Thursday 1st March 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch Club: Reptiles & Amphibians

Sunday 4th March 2018, 12:30

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

In Introduction to Fruit Tree Pruning with Orchard Origins

Sunday 11th March 2018, 10:30

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Herefordshire Wildlife Trust's Nature Quiz

Wednesday 21st March 2018, 19:00

Upton Bishop Millennium Hall, Ross-on-Wye

Open Morning for HWT Members 2

Wednesday 28th March 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

An Evening of Words and Music in aid of our Nature Reserves Appeal

Friday 30th March 2018, 19:30

The Tomkins Theatre - Hereford Musical Theatre Company, Hereford

Wildlife Watch Club: Dawn Chorus April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018, 07:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Adventure Club:Wild Spring activities

Tuesday 3rd April 2018, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club:Wild Spring activities - Cancelled

Tuesday 3rd April 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club

Tuesday 10th April 2018, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Family Foraging Morning

Thursday 12th April 2018, 10:00

The Parks nature reserve, Ewyas Harold

Lake Play

Thursday 12th April 2018, 14:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Family Foraging Afternoon

Thursday 12th April 2018, 14:30

The Parks nature reserve, Ewyas Harold

Fritillary Guided Walk One 10 am to 12 noon

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Fritillary Guided Walk Three 12 noon to 2 pm

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Fritillary Guided Walk Two 11 am to 1 pm

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Open Morning for HWT Members 3

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Bluebell Walk

Wednesday 25th April 2018, 10:00

Lea & Paget's Wood

Wildlife Watch Club: Signs of Spring

Sunday 6th May 2018, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Open Morning for HWT Members 4

Monday 4th June 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Moth Trapping

Monday 9th July 2018, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum