Adventure Club! - Cancelled

Tuesday 14th April 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Guided walk of Leeping Stocks - Cancelled

Saturday 18th April 2020, 10:00

Leeping Stocks Nature Reserve

Herefordshire's Curlew - Guided Walk - Cancelled

Tuesday 21st April 2020, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Nature Tots - Cancelled

Tuesday 21st April 2020, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Bluebells through the lens - Cancelled

Thursday 30th April 2020, 10:00

Lea & Pagets Wood, Hereford

Dawn Chorus Walk & Breakfast - Cancelled

Saturday 2nd May 2020, 05:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Nature Tots - 3 Saturday Sessions in May - Cancelled

Saturday 2nd May 2020, 10:30

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Haiku Hike - Cancelled

Sunday 10th May 2020, 10:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club! - Cancelled

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Greener Generation - White Rocks Family Walk - Cancelled

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 10:00

White Rocks Nature Reserve, Ross-on-Wye

Greener generation - The Parks Family Event - Cancelled

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 14:00

The Parks nature reserve, Ewyas Harold

Restoring Tretawdy Farm: Guided Walk

Friday 29th May 2020, 14:00

Tretawdy Farm Nature Reserve, Ross-on-Wye

Greener Generation - The Birches Family Event - Cancelled

Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:30

Birches Farm, Kington

Nature Tots June/July - Cancelled

Tuesday 2nd June 2020, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Members' Event - Wildflower walk and ID training - Cancelled

Wednesday 10th June 2020, 14:00

Birches Farm, Kington

Introduction to Forest Gardening

Monday 22nd June 2020, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Garden Party Fundraiser

Saturday 11th July 2020, 18:00

Ashgrove Farm, Marden

Members' Event - Discoveries at Dusk

Sunday 19th July 2020, 18:30

Parky Meadow Nature Reserve, Ludlow

Adventure Club 21 July

Tuesday 21st July 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Adventure Club 28th July

Tuesday 28th July 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Wildlife Watch - August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club 04 August

Tuesday 4th August 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Greener Generation - Lugg Meadows

Friday 7th August 2020, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Greener Generation - Wessington

Friday 7th August 2020, 13:30

Wessington Wood & Pasture Nature Reserve, Hereford

Adventure Club 11 August Full Day

Tuesday 11th August 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Greener Generation- Bodenham Lake

Saturday 15th August 2020, 10:30

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Greener Generation- Bodenham Lake2

Saturday 15th August 2020, 13:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Adventure Club 18 August

Tuesday 18th August 2020, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Wildlife Watch - September 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020, 19:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Nature Tots September & October, six weeks

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Creating Poetry in the Autumn Garden

Thursday 1st October 2020, 11:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Wildlife Watch - Apple Day!

Sunday 4th October 2020, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Members' Event - Autumn Colour and Crafts

Sunday 11th October 2020, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch - Spooky Myths of the Woodland

Sunday 1st November 2020, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Walk - Autumn photography walk at Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Saturday 7th November 2020, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster

Members' Event - Wildlife and Orchards

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 18:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch - Wild Christmas Crafts

Sunday 6th December 2020, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park and Arboretum, Leominster