Open Morning for HWT Members 3

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Fritillary Guided Walk Two 11 am to 1 pm - Cancelled

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Fritillary Guided Walk One 10 am to 12 noon - Cancelled

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Fritillary Guided Walk Three 12 noon to 2 pm - Cancelled

Saturday 21st April 2018, 12:00

Lugg Meadow Nature Reserve, Hereford

Nature Tots 24th April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Bluebell Walk

Wednesday 25th April 2018, 10:00

Lea & Paget's Wood

Nature Tots 1st May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch Club: Signs of Spring

Sunday 6th May 2018, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Nature Tots 8th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Nature Tots 15th May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Hereford City Foraging Walk

Thursday 17th May 2018, 18:00

Hereford Cathedral, Hereford

Nature Tots 22nd May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Lake Play

Thursday 31st May 2018, 14:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Wildlife Watch Club: 30 Days Wild Family Challenge

Sunday 3rd June 2018, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Open Morning for HWT Members 4

Monday 4th June 2018, 10:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Nature Tots 5th June 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Nature Tots 12th June 2018

Tuesday 12th June 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Guided Walk: Birds at Bodenham Lake

Saturday 16th June 2018, 07:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Guided Walk: the Doward Reserves

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:00

White Rocks Nature Reserve, Ross-on-Wye

Guided Walk: Hampton Meadow & Museum Orchard

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:00

Museum Orchard, Hereford

Guided Walk: Woolhope Dome

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:00

Wessington Wood & Pasture Nature Reserve, Hereford

Guided Walk: Birches Farm Nature Reserve

Sunday 17th June 2018, 10:00

Birches Farm, Kington

Guided Walk: Holywell Dingle

Sunday 17th June 2018, 14:00

Holywell Dingle, Hereford

Nature Tots 19th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Nature Tots 26th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch Club: Pollinators

Sunday 1st July 2018, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Nature Tots 3rd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Moth Trapping

Monday 9th July 2018, 09:00

Bodenham Lake Nature Reserve, Bodenham

Nature Tots 10th July 2018

Tuesday 10th July 2018, 13:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club

Tuesday 24th July 2018, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Adventure Club

Tuesday 31st July 2018, 09:00

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum

Wildlife Watch Club: Survival Skills & Campfire Cooking

Sunday 5th August 2018, 12:30

Queenswood Country Park & Arboretum